April/ May Wishlist 2016

Hi everyone!

ITS FRIDAY!

The last Friday of the month, which for some of you it will be payday! Whoop!

What are you going to do? Go for a weekend break? Few drinks? Shopping?

Let me know!

Now, I’ve been wanting to do this post for so long but have been putting it off to wait for the right time! But now its here!

So lets get into it!

wishlist

  1. ASOS TALL One Shoulder Occasion Maxi Playsuit– £25

When I first saw this I fell in love with it! I have a wedding coming up in June and have been looking for the perfect summer wedding dress. Of course I have to shop in the tall section since I’m 5’11 but I love the half playsuit half dress style of this piece. Its simple but stunning!

2. Letts Noteletts Bird Cage A5 Wide Ruled Notebook– £2.99

I am a complete notebook and organizing nerd! I have several notebooks but, I want one just to write my youtube and blog ideas down because I get my ideas at the most randoms times like on the tube or going to the shops. Therefore, this time i’m determined to keep this notebook only for this purpose and not doodling!

3. Kate Spade New York ‘Creme De La Creme’ Mug– £20

Theres nothing I love more than a coffee in the morning! But in my uni halls I only have plain white mugs. I did look up how to decorate them on my own by using pens and baking them. While researching how to do it I came across this mug and I just stopped looking and went ‘I MUST HAVE THIS!’ it is adorable and who doesn’t love Kate Spade!

4. Benefit Hoola Bronzer– £23.50

I have just recently ran out of my Hoola bronzer which I got in a christmas set. Therefore this is more of a stock up reminder since it is my all time favourite bronzer! But I do want to range out and try others! So if any of you have recommendations for drugstore or high end bronzers please let me know in the comments below!

5. Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer– £25

Speaking of ranging out, I have heard a lot of praise over this bronzer and am desperate to try it! Also it smells of chocolate! What more could you ask for!

6.WHSmith 2016-17 A5 Red Floral Patterned Embossed Mid Year Diary Day to Page– £10.99

Being the organized nerd that I am, I have always wanted a nice diary to write down dates for posts and videos. But, also I am terrible with dates and birthdays and remembering them all. At the moment I am using my phone calendar but there nothing like pen and paper.

7. Lemonade, Beyonce – £13.99 or $17.99

Once Beyonce tweeted her new album was coming out, well lets just say I almost cried and collapsed. I already love Formation and its on repeat in my room but I need this album in my life like now! Next i’m going to be refreshing her Vevo channel for new music videos! She has now given the Lemon emoji life! Hot sauce in my bag swag! AHHH!

8.ASOS TALL Skater Dress with Bardot Neckline– £25

Again i’m looking for the perfect summer wedding dress and I am in love with the elegance of this dress! With a pair of white court shoes or white sandal heels like in the pictures and a matching white clutch girls, its going to look fierce. (I guess I still have the hype of Beyonce going on!)

 

Hope you all enjoyed my April/ May wishlist!

Let me know in the comments what your wishlist items are!

Love you all

As Always

Kels

x

 

Leave a Reply

