How I’ve Settled Back Into Uni // Blogtober Day 5

It’s Third Year.

It’s Intense.

This is the year where everything counts.

No Pressure.

22207403_10159442795320230_585149654_n

This is what swarmed round my head when I arrived in my flat ready to welcome this next academic year. I’m not going to lie, I was petrified! The past two years were all fun, first year didn’t count, last year was 20% and now this year is 80%. Don’t get me wrong, I am excited, this is the last chapter of my education in which I will step out into this big place we call the world.

I’m sure I am not the only person feeling this way, but I’m trying not to freak out. As you all know I’ve settled in nicely back into the flat, caught up with all my friends and things are looking good. The only part now is the next 7 months of hard work and tears.

I was afraid and pressured and petrified. Now I say, bring it on! Let’s make this year great! Let’s make this year a year to remember. Mostly, let’s make this year, something I will be proud of.

So, you could say I’ve settled in nicely into third year and ready for what it throws at me, I’ve got everything I need to ace this year.

All I can say now is,

Bring It On!!

As Always

Kels

x

 

2 thoughts on “How I’ve Settled Back Into Uni // Blogtober Day 5

    1. Thank you so much hun! Motivation is key with my third year haha! Please keep spouting motivational things, we can totally motivate each other!
      Kels x

      Like

Leave a Reply

