My Travel Bucket List // Blogtober Day 21

We are now 3 weeks into Blogtober! The time has flown! One of my life goals has always been to travel the world. But, I have been fortunate enough to go to some amazing places. Of course I have caught the travel bug. I have always had a list of places I wanted to travel too, since I was a young girl and I constantly update the list with more wonders of the world. Now let’s get into the top 3 places on my bucket list.

1. China

Screen Shot 2017-10-21 at 09.26.43

I have always wanted to go. I love the Chinese culture and their way of life! Mostly I would love to walk the great wall and find little historical paths and buildings. I have been thinking recently of raising money for charity to walk the great wall of china but it’s something I’m still trying to figure out. But, I would love to go to the non touristy places in china and plan a month or so out there. A girl can dream.

2. New York

Screen Shot 2017-10-21 at 09.27.20

My friends went to New York a year ago and the pictures looked amazing. They do say New York is the London of the US. Also from years of watching gossip girl (Chuck Bass be mine now), I have always had a fascination over the big apple. I would love to travel there and then do the east coast of America. But, the main dream is to live there for a few months, let’s hope one day.

3. Japan

Screen Shot 2017-10-21 at 09.27.39

I remembered watching Joanna Lumley’s documentary about Japan a year or so ago and after finishing the series I knew straight away it was going on my top 3. Seeing the cherry blossoms bloom and walking the warriors’ paths. Even experiencing Tokyo would be a once in a lifetime experience for me. Seeing all these videos on social media of some fun and quirky technological things Tokyo is investing I would love to experience them.

 

Let me know down below what’s on your travel bucket list

As Always

Kels

x

Leave a Reply

